N. P.

INSTITUTE OF PRACTICAL ACCOUNTANCY

(Unit of IPA Educational Society) (Regd.)

2nd Floor, Opp. Kamat Hotel, Above Oriental Bank of Commerce, Paradise Circle, 126, SD Road, Secunderabad - 500 003. Ph : 27722268, 66337095, 30282268 E-mail : ipai@rediffmail.com, www.ipaindia.net

cordially invites you on the occasion of

17th Anniversary Celebrations

IPA SANMAN - 2009 & 10

On Friday 8th October, 2010 at 6.00 P.M.
At Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan, Kingkoti, Basheerbagh, Hyderabad.

Chief Guest

Prof. Thirupathi Rao Garu

Vice Chancellor - Osmania University

Prof. Akbar Ali Khan

Head Dept. of Commerce - Osmania University Chairman - Awards Committee (Faculty)

Prof. K. Shankarajah

Chairman, BOS - Commerce - Osmania University Co-Chairman - Awards Committee (Faculty)

Sri J. V. Rao

Advocate, High Court of AP Chairman - Awards Committee

Sri C. Venkatram, FCA

Chairman, ICAI, Hyd Branch of SIRC

Sri G. Narayan Rao, FICWA, FCS, LLB

Chairman, ICWAI, Hyd Chapter

Sri PVSS Prasad, FCA, DISA (ICA)

Chairman, All India Federation of Tax Practitioners (SZ)

Smt. B. Shanthisree, FCA

President, AP Tax Bar Association

Sri Naresh Chandra Gelli, FCA

President, Hyderabad Management Association

Sri S.R. Ashok, Sr. Advocate, High Court of AP

President, AP Sales Tax Bar Association

Sri V. Nagendra Prasad, Bcom, LLB

President, Twin City's Tax Practitioners Association

Business Quiz Organized by

Smt. S. Aparna, FCA

Programme Coordinators

D.B. Swathi, Santhosh & Team

D.B. Prakash Director, IPA.





(Unit of IPA Educational Society (Regd))

2nd Floor, Opp. Kamat Hotel, Paradise Circle, SD Road, Secunderabad - 500 003. Ph: 27722268, 66337095, 30282268

IPA SANMAN - 2009 & 10

List of Awardees

For the Year 2009	For the Year 2010
For the Year 2009	For the Year 2010
IPA LIFE TIME ACHIEVEMENT AWARD Padmasri Dr AVS Raju Chairman – NCL Ltd	IPA LIFE TIME ACHIEVEMENT AWARD (Sponsored by Dr MVK Murthy, Supreme Court Advocate & Tax Consultant) Prof H Venkateswarlu Principal, UCC & BM – Osmania University
IPA AWARD FOR EXCELLENCE IN ACCOUNTANCY & FINANCE (Sponsored by M/s Larsen Toubro Ltd, Hyderabad) Sri D Prabhakar Rao Director – Finance, AP Power Generation Corporation Ltd	IPA AWARD FOR EXCELLENCE IN ACCOUNTANCY & FINANCE Sri N Vinod Kumar Director – Finance M/s Bharat Dynamics Ltd, Hyderabad
IPA BEST COMMERCE FACULTY AWARD	IPA BEST COMMERCE FACULTY AWARD
Sri M Krishnaiah Sr Lecturer – Madhu Malancha Govt Degree College	Prof SV Satyanarayana OSD to VC – OU, Hyderabad
Dr Saroj Jain Director, MBA Dept – SP College, Secunderabad	Dr M Vani Manohar Principal – Madhu Malancha Govt Degree College, Bela, Shakarnagar
Dr A Patrick Asst Professor & Addl Controller of Examinations – Dept of Commerce, OU	Dr K Someswara Rao Vice Principal – Badruka Degree College, Hyderabad
Dr KV Ramana Murthy Lecturer in Commerce – Vijayanagar College of Commerce	Dr K Srinivas Rao Sr Faculty – Dept of Commerce, VV Degree College, Hyderabad
IPA PROFICIENCY AWARD	IPA Proficiency Award
Sri KC Devdas Practising Chartered Accountant	Sri G Kalyandas Practicing Chartered Accountant

Sri CMA Dantu Mitra

Practising Cost Accountant

Sri SV Suryanarayana

Practising Company Secretary

Sri S Rama Rao

Practising Tax Advocate

Sri CH Narsi Reddy

Sales Tax Practitioner

(Sponsored by M/s Tukaram & Co, Chartered Accountants)

Sri BV Ramana Murthy

MD - Hyderabad Pharma Infrastructure Pvt Ltd Past President - ICWAI (In memory of Late Sri SP Sarma, Cost Accountant)

Sri Datla Hanumantha Raju

Practicing Company Secretary President – ICSI for the year 2009 (In memory of Late Sri Marthi Surya Prakasa Rao)

Sri Arvind Kumar Jaiswal

Tax Advocate, High Court of AP (In memory of Late Sri P Srinivasa Reddy, Tax Advocate, AP High Court)

Sri C Krishna Prasad

Sales Tax Practitioner (In memory of Late Sri D Parthasarathi, Sales Tax Practitioner)